24
Jan
11

Free baby sessions!

Once again I’m offering free baby sessions during the month of February to all babies under the age of 1. Sessions will be at my studio or in your home. After the initial in-studio viewing images will be put online for 3 months. So save that session fee and spend it on reprints!

Until you get photos of your own little bambino, enjoy these images from last year’s free-ness!

free babies

free babies

free babies

free babies


2 Responses to “Free baby sessions!”


  1. 1 Katie
    February 7, 2011 at 11:17 pm

    Hello!
    You take beautiful photographs. Melissa Haley posted on facebook about your free baby sessions. I am interested in talking to you about that. What is the best way to contact you? Thanks, Katie

  2. 2 Laura
    February 25, 2011 at 4:37 pm

    Hi Beckie: Love the pictures!! Just heard about you through the Mothers of Twins Club and want to get my 8 month old twins (boy and girl) and my almost 13 year old photographed!! Please contact me!! Thanks so much!
    Laura


Leave a comment