19
Apr
11

Sofia – senior session!

I absolutely love working with high school seniors and the following session was a blast! Meet Sofia, she’s fabulous!

senior photos

I really, really like this image. Simple & clean. Nice.

senior photos

senior photos

And I love this dress with the stucco walls of the World’s Fair Pavilion.

senior photos

senior photos

senior photos

senior photos

And I love, love, love this location with the pink sweater! Sofia, wear pink ALL the time!

senior photos

And thank you for being such a good sport about the ridiculous wind! Holy cow it was windy that day!

senior photos

I *love* the pink with the green! This is one of my favorite images!

senior photos

senior photos

Sofia, thank you for letting me document this time in your life! You’re going to LOVE college! Best, Beckie!


Leave a comment